Meet The Team

Editorial

Sivam Subramaniam
Editor-in-Chief
Sivam@asiainsurancereview.com
Paul McNamara
AIR Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3197
paul@asiainsurancereview.com
Benjamin Ang
Editor, Asia Advisers Network
ben@asiainsurancereview.com
Ridwan Abbas
Deputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3172
Ridwan@asiainsurancereview.com
Dawn Sit
Deputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3174
dawn@asiainsurancereview.com
Chia Wan Fen
Correspondent
Tel: 65-6372 3168
fen@asiainsurancereview.com
Ahmad Zaki
Journalist
zaki@asiainsurancereview.com
Jimmy John
Representative for South Asia
Tel: +91 7356782809
Jimmy@asiainsurancereview.com
Anoop Khanna
Consultant
anoop@asiainsurancereview.com
Angeline
Executive (Publishing)
Tel: 65-6372 3176
angeline@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohamed Azri
(Digital Content Producer, Video)
Tel: 65-6372 3162
azri@asiainsurancereview.com
Sharon Zhong
Content Marketing Executive, Asia Advisers Network
sharon@asiaadvisersnetwork.com
Michelle Chua
Graphic/Web Designer
Tel: 65- 6372 3173
michelle@asiainsurancereview.com

Business Development

Sheela Suppiah-Raj
General Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@asiainsurancereview.com
Koh Earn Chor
Senior Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3186
koh@asiainsurancereview.com
Junaid Farid Khan
Assistant Manager (Circulation & Marketing)
Tel: 65-6372 3177
Junaid@asiainsurancereview.com
Louis Lee
Business Development Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3179
louis@asiainsurancereview.com

Conference Team

Sheela Suppiah-Raj
General Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@asiainsurancereview.com
Chinmay Low (May)
Conference Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3185
may@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohd Fazlan Bin Ahmad Fuad
Conference Producer
Tel: 65-6372 3130
fazlan@asiainsurancereview.com
Saraniya Dhurga
Conference Producer
Tel: 6372 3166
saraniya@asiainsurancereview.com
Gladys Tan
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3198
Gladys@asiainsurancereview.com

Conference Secretariat

Priscilla Chew
Senior Conference Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3193
Priscilla@asiainsurancereview.com
Loga Sinnadurai
Senior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3184
Loga@asiainsurancereview.com
Wee Ling
Senior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3167
Weeling@asiainsurancereview.com
Krishna Kumar
Marketing Associate
krishna@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohamad Hyqel
Projects Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3190
hyqel@asiainsurancereview.com
Ivan Lee Junwei
Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3178
ivan@asiainsurancereview.com

Administration

Jennifer Chee
General Administration Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3189
jennifer@asiainsurancereview.com
Ann Tay
Assistant Manager (Projects)
Tel: 65-6372 3183
ann@asiainsurancereview.com
Sandy Chen
Senior Officer (Accounts / Admin)
Tel: 65-6372 3195
sandy@asiainsurancereview.com
Ramli Abdul Aziz
Senior Officer (Directories)
Tel: 65-6372 3191
ramli@asiainsurancereview.com
Vimala Vellu
Senior Officer (Subscriptions)
Tel: 65-6372 3194
vimala@asiainsurancereview.com
Sakinna Zakriya
Senior Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3180
sakinna@asiainsurancereview.com
Adeline Tan
Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3169
adeline@asiainsurancereview.com

Tech Team

Umar Taufiq
Assistant Manager (Systems)
Tel: 65-6372 3196
umar@asiainsurancereview.com
Jerick Yu
Web Designer
Tel: 65-6372 3173
Jerick@asiainsurancereview.com
Prathap Ramachandran
Asst Systems Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3192
prathap@asiainsurancereview.com

Overseas Representatives

Australia & New Zealand:
Ms Daveen Drummond
201/29 Queens Road, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Tel: (61-412) 376 251
daveen@asiainsurancereview.com
South Asia:
Mr Jimmy John
Representative Office
5th Floor (Annexe), Amstor Building Technopark, Trivandrum, Kerala, India, 695581
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@asiainsurancereview.com
MENA:
Mr Osama A Noor
P O Box 954006 Amman 11954 Jordan
Tel: +962 79 9767 456
noor@meinsurancereview.com
Philippines:
Mr Reynaldo De Dios
Rm. 1216, 12th Floor, West Avenue Suites, 124 West Avenue, Quezon, Philippines, 1104
Tel: (63 2) 526 0147, 521 5444
Fax: (63 2) 526 0143
admin@asiainsurancereview.com

Telemarketing Centre - India

Aparna
Tel: 91 88918 39634
aparna@asiainsurancereview.com
Robert
Tel: 91 94466 45108
robert@asiainsurancereview.com
Shuaib
Tel: 91 95601 59871
shuaib@asiainsurancereview.com
Krishna Kumar
Tel: 91 907 234 5151
krishna@asiainsurancereview.com
Pooja Shetty
Tel: 91 968 929 0404
pooja@asiainsurancereview.com
Seetha Ranganathan
Tel: 91 904 815 5514
Seetha@asiainsurancereview.com
Laura
Tel: 91 956 7084 304
laura@asiainsurancereview.com
Rithi
Tel: 91 859 391 8585
Rithi@asiainsurancereview.com
Shyali
Tel: 91 703 474 2928
Shyali@asiainsurancereview.com
Ravi
Tel: 91 871 430 8608
Ravi@asiainsurancereview.com