Meet The Team

Editorial

Sivam SubramaniamEditor-in-Chiefsivam@asiainsurancereview.com Ridwan AbbasDeputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3172
ridwan@asiainsurancereview.com
Dawn SitDeputy Editor
Tel: 65-6372 3174
Dawn@asiainsurancereview.com
Chia Wan FenCorrespondent
Tel: 65-6372 3168
fen@asiainsurancereview.com
Zaki AhmadJournalist
Tel: 65-6372 3166
zaki@asiainsurancereview.com
Ann TohCorrespondent
Tel: 65-6372 3197
anntoh@asiainsurancereview.com
Jimmy JohnRepresentative for South Asia
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@asiainsurancereview.com

Anoop KhannaConsultant

Anoop@asiainsurancereview.com

Angeline TsenExecutive (Publishing)
Tel: 65-6372 3176
angeline@asiainsurancereview.com
 

Business Development

Sheela Suppiah-RajGeneral Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@asiainsurancereview.com
Koh Earn ChorSenior Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3186
koh@asiainsurancereview.com
Alda YeoAssistant Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3198
alda@asiainsurancereview.com
Junaid Farid KhanAssistant Manager (Circulation & Marketing)
Tel: 65-6372 3177
junaid@asiainsurancereview.com
   

Conference Team

Sheela Suppiah-RajGeneral Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3187
sheela@asiainsurancereview.com
Chinmay Low (May)Conference Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3185
may@asiainsurancereview.com
Alda YeoConference Producer
Tel: 65-6372 3198
alda@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohd Fazlan Bin Ahmad FuadConference Producer
Tel: 65-6372 3130
fazlan@asiainsurancereview.com
Chia Hoe SengAssistant Manager (Special Projects)
Tel: 65-6372 3179
hoeseng@asiainsurancereview.com
 

Conference Secretariat

Priscilla ChewSenior Conference Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3193
priscilla@asiainsurancereview.com
Loga SinnaduraiSenior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3184
loga@asiainsurancereview.com
Wee LingSenior Conference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3167
weeling@asiainsurancereview.com
Krishna KumarMarketing Associatekrishna@asiainsurancereview.com Michelle SuppiahConference Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3178
michelle@asiainsurancereview.com
   

Administration

Jennifer CheeGeneral Administration Manager
Tel: 65-6372 3189
jennifer@asiainsurancereview.com
Ann TayAssistant Manager (Projects)
Tel: 65-6224 5583
ann@asiainsurancereview.com
Sandy ChenSenior Officer (Accounts / Admin )
Tel: 65-6372 3195
sandy@asiainsurancereview.com
Kaze SunGraphic/Web Designer
Tel: 65-6372 3173
kaze@asiainsurancereview.com
Vimala VelluSenior Officer (Subscriptions)
Tel: 65-6372 3194
vimala@asiainsurancereview.com
Ramli Abdul AzizSenior Officer (Directories)
Tel: 65-6372 3191
ramli@asiainsurancereview.com
Mohamad HyqelProjects Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3190
hyqel@asiainsurancereview.com
Sakinna ZakriyaSenior Admin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3180
sakinna@asiainsurancereview.com
Ivan Lee JunweiAdmin Assistant
Tel: 65-6372 3169
ivan@asiainsurancereview.com

Tech Team

Umar TaufiqAssistant Manager (Systems)
Tel: 65-6372 3196
umar@asiainsurancereview.com
Jerick YuWeb Designer
Tel: 65-6372 3173
jerick@asiainsurancereview.com
Prathap RamachandranAsst Systems Executive
Tel: 65-6372 3192
prathap@asiainsurancereview.com

Overseas Representatives

Australia & New Zealand:
Ms Daveen Drummond
201/29 Queens Road, Melbourne,Victoria 3000, Australia
Tel: (61-412) 376 251
daveen@asiainsurancereview.com
South Asia:
Mr Jimmy John
Representative Office
5th Floor (Annexe), Amstor Building Technopark Trivandrum 695581, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 7356782809
jimmy@asiainsurancereview.com
MENA:
Mr Osama A Noor
P O Box 954006 Amman 11954 Jordan
Tel: +962 79 9767 456
noor@meinsurancereview.com
The Philippines:
Mr Reynaldo De Dios
Rm. 1216, 12th Floor, West Avenue Suites, 124 West Avenue, Quezon City, Philippines 1104
Tel: (63 2) 526 0147, 521 5444
Fax: (63 2) 526 0143
admin@asiainsurancereview.com
Indonesia:
Mr Shoeb Kagda
Fax: (6221) 3983 1473
shoebkd@rad.net.id
United Kingdom:
Mr Alun Watson
EMEA Representative for AIR and MEIR
Tel: +66-97-0141446
alun@asiainsurancereview.com

Telemarketing Centre - India

Krishna Kumar
Tel: 91 471 300 45 55
krishna@asiainsurancereview.com
Pooja Shetty
Tel: 91 968 929 0404
pooja@asiainsurancereview.com
Deepa
Tel: 91 986 585 4344
Deepa@asiainsurancereview.com
Vishnu
Tel: 91 964 5203 900
vishnu@asiainsurancereview.com
Seetha Ranganathan
Tel: 91 904 815 5514
Seetha@asiainsurancereview.com
Laura
Tel: 91 956 7084 304
laura@asiainsurancereview.com
Rithi
Tel: 91 859 391 8585
Rithi@asiainsurancereview.com
Shyali
Tel: 91 703 474 2928
Shyali@asiainsurancereview.com
Ravi
Tel: 91 871 430 8608
Ravi@asiainsurancereview.com